Sign in to follow this  
Charel

Application as Supporter

2 posts in this topic

Charel                                                                                                                                                                  07.12.2018

My application as Supporter

About me :

·       My name is Charel and I live in Luxembourg. I am sixteen years old and I am a student in a 3eme Classique section G. I speak 4 languages: German (fluently), French (almost fluently), English (almost fluently) and Luxembourgish (native language). I am playing a lot of CSGO, mostly on Bhop/Awp servers.                      I do a lot of sport but at the same time I must learn for school.

·         My IG name is also Charel and I play CSGO since 469hours. I mostly play on the Exitus-gaming server because of the nice people and there is always someone to talk to.

My experience as Supporter:

·         I started playing Pc-games when I was 9 years old. When I found a good server, I always invested a lot of time in this server. With 14 years I first became supporter on a MC-server. I am a very patient human and I endure many provocations, but when the water is overflowing, I am consistently! In this case I mute this person.

Why I want to become Supporter?

·         I want to combine my strengths with my motivation to applicate as supporter on the server: On the one hand I speak 4 languages and I am always courteous and helpful. I play a lot on the server and I also made a lot of friendships. On the other hand I am an active player on the exitus server!

My data:

1.      Steam profil: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198281623648/

2.      Teamspeak: Yes

3.      Discord: yes

Conclusion: